服務

  • 晚餐於酒店:提前預約,我們可以提供美味的自家製晚餐給我們客人和朋友。

  • 洗衣:我們提供收费洗衣服務,乾洗,熨燙和鞋的清潔服務。

  • 旅遊指南:我們可以幫助您找到適合您的最佳旅遊,看的和做的東西。

  • 餐廳預訂:我們可以為您提供在Goreme和周圍最佳的飲食建議和幫妳預訂。

  • 運輸安排:根據要求,我們可以提供私人接送和安排運輸。關於時間和預訂請聯繫我們。

  • 迴旋舞蹈祭禮:旋轉的苦行僧人是七百年的古老的學科的的拋光心灵的方法,令人震驚的迴旋舞蹈儀式上,他們的表現是其象徵意義。

  • 蜜月和婚禮:我們酒店是壹個真正浪漫的精品酒店,為妳的婚禮提供壹個難忘浪漫的美好佈景。

  • 機場接機和公交車站接客 按照壹些條件,我們可以提供從機場到酒店的免費接機:1.通過我們的網站和最低住宿3晚; 2. 抵達在NEVSEHIR或者KAYSERI機場的時間為上午8時至晚上8時(在上述時間以外,可以支付接機)。請在您的航班到達前至少24小時聯繫我們和提供旅程細節。 如果妳打電話給我們,我們也可以在GOREME公交車站(OTOGAR)接您。

活動

  • 熱氣球

    沒有更好的辦法看到卡帕多西亞飛越獨特的岩層(稱為童話般的煙囪),山谷和葡萄園。

  • 騎馬之旅

    從馬背上感受土耳其的卡帕多西亞地區的令人難以置信的和不尋常的美感。像大峽谷和月球表面之間的交叉,卡帕多西亞擁有一些世界上最不尋常的和壯觀的風景。通過騎馬穿越無數的山谷和山脈的車手帶來了與該地區的驚人的美麗的觸摸。

  • 四單車遊

    探索一個堅固的亞視(四)自行車繞格雷梅現成的,毆打路徑。我們的一半或全日導遊提供了一個令人興奮的冒險了,並通過美麗的山丘,峽谷,沙丘和非凡的卡帕多西亞景觀步道

  • 租車

    非常有競爭力的價格,可以在機場和酒店取/留車。

關於我們

卡帕多西亞KISMET(天命)巖洞酒店

     歡迎來臨卡帕多西亞KISMET巖洞精品酒店,一個無與倫比的美麗的地方和難忘的旅遊體驗。 我們希望您在我們酒店的時光跟經過翻刻永世由風和雨雕塑出來的紅色的卡帕多西亞山谷一樣迷人和令人難忘。在這裡,您將看到在耀眼的藍色天空下童話般的精靈煙囪和石方尖碑高聳。而且在KISMET巖洞酒店,您還會發現一件藝術作品,就是通過我們所做的一切服務,感受到我們真正的熱情和好客的傳統藝術。 卡帕多西亞KISMET巖洞酒店是情人尋找的特別的愛窩,和挑剔的旅客尋找的優雅與舒這的完美選擇。雅緻的家具反映了卡帕多細亞的房子的起源和傳統特點。我們的洞穴酒店位在卡帕多西亞GOREME中心的步行距離之內。 作為卡帕多西亞KISMET巖洞酒店的客人,您會愛上奧斯曼建築和金色的卡帕多西亞山石,也喚起我們美麗的小鎮的真正精神和舊世界的魅力。

地址 :

KAGNI YOLU 9 Goreme / Nevsehir / 土耳其

電話: +90 384-271 24 16

移動: +9+90 536 869 78 18

傳真: +90 384-271 24 16 

E-電子郵件: info@kismetcavehouse.com

Services

  • Dinner at Hotel: We offer delicious hearty home cooked dinners to guests and their visitors by arrangement.

  • Laundry at Hotel: We provide laundry, dry cleaning, clothes pressing and shoe shine services for a fee.

  • Tours and Guides: Personal assistance with things to see and do in Cappadocia region. We may help you to find the best tour which suits you.

  • Restaurant bookings:In and around Goreme arranged (Personally sampled and recommended)

  • Transfers: Upon request we provide private transfers from different locations. Please contact us for schedule, availability and reservation.

  • Whirling Derwishes: The Whirling of Dervishes is one method of polishing the human heart, a 700-year old discipline that allows a devotee to experience the immediate... What was striking then about the sema ceremony they performed was its symbolism.

  • Honeymoon & Wedding: Kismet Cave House Hotel is a truly romantic, boutique hotel for a romantic occasion and a a wonderful, romantic setting for your wedding.

  • AIRPORT & BUS PICKUP We provide one way (only for arrivals) "FREE" airport / hotel service (group shuttle) only for reservations made through our web site and min 3 nights stay. It is for arrivals at Kayseri airport at 10:00am (TK 260), 14:30 (TK262) and 19:40pm (TK 264) by TURKISH AIRLINES; 07:50am (OHY 68) and 21:00pm (OHY 64) by ONUR AIRLINES. The midnight, mid day and early morning flights and private transfers are not free. Please contact us with your flight details at least 24 hours in advance. We may arrange private airport pick-up with charge for any flight. If you call us, we may also come to meet you at the bus station in NEVSEHIR free of charge (only for arrivals). On the return, it is payable in any case. You may use the free pick-up service either for bus or for airport.

Activities

  • Hot Air Balloon Flights

    There is no better way to see Cappadocia than flying over its unique rock formations (called as fairy chimneys), valleys and vineyards.

  • Horse-Back Riding Tours

    Experience the incredible and unusual beauty of Turkey's Cappadocia region from the back of a horse. Something like a cross between the Grand Canyon and a moonscape, Cappadocia boasts some of the worlds most unusual and spectacular landscapes. Traversing the countless valleys and mountains by horseback brings riders in touch with the area's breathtaking beauty.

  • Quad Bike (ATV) Tour

    Explore the off-the-beaten-paths around Goreme on a sturdy ATV (quad) bike. Our half or full-day guided tours provide an exciting adventure over and through the beautiful hills, valleys, dunes and trails of the extraordinary Cappadocia landscape

  • Rental Cars

    Organised at very competitive rate sand easy airport or hotel pick-up and drop-off.

About Us

Cappadocia Kismet Cave House Hotel

      Welcome Home to Anatolian Living and Kismet Cave Boutique Hotel in Cappadocia, a place of incomparable beauty.We hope your stay with us at Kismet Cave Hotel is as enchanting and memorable as the red-hued Cappadocian valleys, carved over eons by wind and rain. There you will see the handiwork of time, of fairy chimneys and stone obelisks and cones, towering against dazzling blue skies. And here, at Kismet Cave Hotel in Cappadocia, you will also find a work of art, but ours is the art of care and thought and attention – the art of genuine hospitality, which shines through in everything we do. Cappadocia Kismet Cave Hotel is the perfect choice for couples looking for a special place to stay as well as discerning travelers looking for a combination of elegance and comfort. The tasteful furnishings reflect the traditional nature of its origins as a Cappadocian house. Spoil yourself in our understated cave hotel within strolling distance of the heart of Goreme, Cappadocia.As a guest of Kismet Cave Hotel in Cappadocia, you'll fall in love with the Ottoman architecture and golden Cappadocian stone, which evoke the true spirit and old-world charm of our beautiful town.

Postal Address :

Kagnı yolu no:9 Goreme/Nevsehir/Turkiye

Telephone: +90 384-271 24 16

Mobile: +90 536 869 78 18

Fax: +90 384-271 24 16 

E-Mail: